Antiquity - Fluted Bowl, IRD - April 25 at 3pm ET

Antiquity - Fluted Bowl, IRD - April 25 at 3pm ET

SKU: 500
$10.00Price

A laser, a handful of tools and a bit of imagination can be the perfect recipe to quickly bring your turnings to the next level. 

 

 During this demonstration Roberto will show you how easy it can be to lay out and carve this design on either a bowl or a vessel.

 

In the end, a lucky winner will be a proud owner of the demo piece!

 

The meeting will start at 3pm Eastern Time/ 2pm Central Time/12pm Pacific Time/ 7pm Western Europe. The Zoom room will be open 30 min earlier to allow oportunity to socialize.

  • Roberto Ferrer
  • Ferrer Studio
  • robertoferrerm
  • Roberto Ferrer

GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 704.363.1628

Email: roberto@ferrerstudioart.com

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Return Policy