Wall Sculptures Made Easy - IRD, February 21, 3pm ET

Wall Sculptures Made Easy - IRD, February 21, 3pm ET

SKU: 100
$10.00Price

Be ready to unleash your creative mind and open the door to new possibilities.

 

Learn how quick and easy it can be to create one of Roberto’s signature sculptures.

 

During a ninety-minute IRD, he will walk you through the entire process of how you can turn and carve a unique form using minimal number of tools in a short period of time.

 

In the end, a lucky winner will be a proud owner of the demo piece!

 

The meeting will start at 3pm Eastern Time/ 2pm Central Time/12pm Pacific Time/7pm Western Europe. The Zoom room will be open 30 min earlier to allow oportunity to socialize.

  • Roberto Ferrer
  • Ferrer Studio
  • robertoferrerm
  • Roberto Ferrer

GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 704.363.1628

Email: roberto@ferrerstudioart.com

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Return Policy