Hybrid-Turned Bowl - IRD - March 21 at 3pm ET

Hybrid-Turned Bowl - IRD - March 21 at 3pm ET

SKU: 200
$10.00Price

During this demonstration attendees will learn how to achieve unique results in a short period of time.  All you need is a lathe and a limited number of power tools.

 

For the last few years Roberto has been developing a technique that allows him to efficiently turn and carve the profiles he uses to create his sculptures.

 

This bowl project combines both conventional turning as well as Roberto’s signature style.

 

 

In the end, a lucky winner will be a proud owner of the demo piece!

 

The meeting will start at 3pm Eastern Time/ 2pm Central Time/ 12pm Pacific Time/ 7pm Western Europe. The Zoom room will be open 30 min earlier to allow opportunity to socialize.

  • Roberto Ferrer
  • Ferrer Studio
  • robertoferrerm
  • Roberto Ferrer

GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 704.363.1628

Email: roberto@ferrerstudioart.com

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Return Policy