Texturing with Hand Tools - IRD, April 18 at 3pm ET

Texturing with Hand Tools - IRD, April 18 at 3pm ET

SKU: 400
$10.00Price

Would you like to take your woodturning to a whole new level?

 

Learn how quick and easy it can be to give a simple turning a completely different look by using only a handful of tools.

 

During this presentation, Roberto will show you how to use hand carving gouges and chisels to embellish turned objects.

 

A full list of tools and materials will be provided with this demonstration.

 

In the end, a lucky winner will be a proud owner of the demo piece!

 

The meeting will start at 3pm Eastern Time/ 2pm Central Time/ 12pm Pacific Time/ 7pm Western Europe. The Zoom room will be open 30 min earlier to allow oportunity to socialize.

  • Roberto Ferrer
  • Ferrer Studio
  • robertoferrerm
  • Roberto Ferrer

GET IN TOUCH:

Tel: 704.363.1628

Email: roberto@ferrerstudioart.com

NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

Return Policy